Select Page

Contact details

Main school address:

East London Science School
The Clock Mill
Three Mill Lane
London E3 3DU

Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 020 8981 2680

Enquiries should be directed to
info@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Upper school address:

ELSS Upper School
Navigation Road
London E3 3JW

Sixth form address:

ELSS Sixth Form
Hilda Road
London E16 4NQ

Office hours:

Normal office hours are 8am to 5pm. During these hours the reception desk is manned and the phones will be answered. You will be able to leave messages outside normal office hours.

Out of hours emergency contact:

In the event of an emergency you can call 0207 0629578. You should leave a message and contact number. A member of staff will respond as soon as possible. Please do not use this number unless absolutely necessary.

People

Principal

David Perks
david.perks@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

PA to the Principal, Hafiza Patel
Hafiza.Patel@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Chair of Governors

Kevin Hinde
Kevin.Hinde@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Address: East London Science School, The Clock Mill, Three Mill Lane, London E3 3DH

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jennifer Copestake

Jennifer.copestake@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads

Vanessa Mamona (Lower School, Clock Mill)

vanessa.mamona@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

 

Beatrice Ubaka (Head of Upper School, Lock Keepers)

beatrice.ubaka@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

 

Richard Woolfenden (Head of Sixth Form)

richard.woolfenden@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

SENCo

Serenea Tsekiri

serenea.tsekiri@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

 

Follow us